Management Team


Manager, Commercial Credit

Devon M. Thornhill, BSc (Banking and Finance)

Manager, Head Office

Mavis H. Mc Burnie, ACIB, AMLCA, Exec. Dip. (Gen. Mgmt), CAMS, MBA

Manager, Business Support Services

Hermilyn E. M. Charles

Manager, Human Resources, Training and Development

Aesia B. Worme, BSc (Hons.) Social Sciences, MBA (Distinction), CAMS, Dip. Project Mgmt.

Manager, Finance

Elizabeth M. Richards-Daniel , FCCA (Msc Financial Services)

Manager, Information Technology Management Department

Dorian L. Mc Phail

Other Banking Offices

Republic House Cluster

Republic House

Maurice Bishop Highway,
Grand Anse, St. George
Manager, Retail Services: Mc Kie J. Griffith, BSc (Mgmt.)


Main Street, Hillsborough
Officer-in-Charge: Roger J. Patrice

St. George’s Cluster

St. George’s

Melville Street, St. George’s
Manager, Retail Services: Althea R. Roberts, AICB


Depradine Street
Gouyave, St. John
Officer-in-Charge: Hesta Mc Leish-Cox, BSc (Bkg and Fin.)(Acting)


Victoria Street
Grenville, St. Andrew
Officer-in-Charge: Kathleen Harris-Forrester


Main Street
Sauteurs, St. Patrick
Officer-in-Charge: Tarra A. Francis, BSc (Mgmt. Studies) (Hons.)

Go to top